Our Team

Liz Ramírez
Chief Executive Officer
Veronica Gomez
Director of Human Resources
Craig Watson
Finance Director
Rachel Villarespe
Senior Program Director
Veronica Ruiz
Director Of Housing
Veronica Macedo
Director of Development and Community Relations
Tomeka Williams
Child Development Center Director
Lupe Flores
Director of Engagement and Impact
Osiris Romero
Board of Directors
Fernando Ponce
Chair - Primary Funding
Guillermo Escobedo
Vice-chair - Jackson Lewis P.C.
Monique Lashbrook
Secretary - Snell & Wilmer L.L.P.
Tomas Valles
Treasurer - Tri Counties Bank
Board Members
Minerva Garcia
Coldwell Banker West
Juan Felipe Sanchez
RRQB Lead Solutions
Alicia Bond, Esq.
Jacko Law Group, PC
Luke Eala Jr
Comerica Bank
Danny Talia
Rate Rabbit Inc. DBA SimpleFee Home Loans
Edward Bauer
Andrea Contreras
Law Offices of Andrea Contreras
Teddy Martinez
Policy and Strategy City of San Diego
Juan Carlos Hernandez
California Southern SBDC
Alex Andazola
Wells Fargo Bank
Carlos Solorio
Solorio Film Productions
Travis Lamprecht
San Diego Loyal Soccer Club