HOLIDAYS

We are closed the following Holidays: NOTE: Meals WILL NOT be reimbursed on these Holidays

2019

  • New Year's Day Tuesday, January 1st

  • Martin Luther King Jr.'s Birthday Monday, January 21st

  • President's Day Monday, February 18th

  • Memorial Day Monday, May 27th

  • Independence Day Thursday, July 4th

  • Labor Day Monday, September 2nd

  • Veterans Day Observed Monday, November 11th

  • Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28th

  • Christmas Holiday Wednesday, December 25th

In addition we are closed: NOTE: Meals WILL be reimbursed on these Holidays

  • Observance of Cesar Chavez Day, April 1st

  • Floating Holiday Friday, July 5th

  • Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 29th

  • Floating Holiday Monday, December 23rd

  • Floating Holiday Tuesday, December 24th

When a holiday falls on Saturday, staff will have the previous Friday off. If the Holiday falls on a Sunday, the Monday following will be the day off.

NUTRITION PROGRAM ACTIVITIES


Childcare Providers

Please upload your documents to the Chicano Federation Dropbox account using the form below


NUTRITION PROGRAM STAFF

Elizabeth Alejos | Site Monitor | San Diego County ☎ (619) 285-5600 x339 πŸ“± (619) 665-1681 βœ‰ ealejos@chicanofederation.orgο»Ώ

Edna Rojas |Site Monitor | San Diego County | Program Assistant for: LA and Orange County ☎ (619) 285-5600 x392 πŸ“± (619) 804-8393 βœ‰ erojas@chicanofederation.org 

Gaida Alobeidi | Site Monitor | San Diego County ☎ (619) 285-5600 x327 πŸ“± (619) 665-0964 βœ‰ galobeidi@chicanofederation.org

Maritza Chavez | Site Monitor | San Diego County | Program Assistant for: Riverside ☎ (619) 285-5600 x333 βœ‰ mchavez@chicanofederation.org

Maria E. Hernandez | Site Monitor | San Diego County ☎ (619) 285-5600 x331 πŸ“± (619) 804-4684 βœ‰ hernandezm@chicanofederation.org

Miqueas Gomez | Site Monitor | San Diego County ☎ (619) 285-5600 x330 πŸ“± (619) 665-2509 βœ‰ mgomez@chicanofederation.org

Norma Quintana | Site Monitor | LA | Orange County πŸ“± (619) 804-2097 βœ‰ nquintana@chicanofederation.org

Rosa Ortiz | Program Manager ☎ (619) 285-5600 x328 βœ‰ ortizr@chicanofederation.org

Rosa Parra | Accounting Clerk ☎ (619) 285-5600 x329 βœ‰ rparra@chicanofederation.org 



CACFP ANNUAL TRAINING 2018 - 2019

English

Please click the links below and follow instructions to complete.

EspaΓ±ol

Por favor haga clic en los enlaces de abajo y siga las instrucciones para completar.