HOLIDAYS

We are closed the following Holidays: NOTE: Meals WILL NOT be reimbursed on these Holidays

2018

  • New Year's Day Monday, January 1st
  • Martin Luther King Jr.'s Birthday Monday, January 15th
  • President's Day Monday, February 19th
  • Memorial Day Monday, May 28th
  • Independence Day Wednesday, July 4th
  • Labor Day Monday, September 3rd
  • Veterans Day Observed Monday, November 12th
  • Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22nd
  • Christmas Holiday Tuesday, December 25th

In addition we are closed: NOTE: Meals WLL be reimbursed on these Holidays

  • Cesar Chavez’s Birthday Friday, March 30th
  • Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 23rd
  • Floating Holiday Monday, December 24th

When a holiday falls on Saturday, staff will have the previous Friday off. If the Holiday falls on a Sunday, the Monday following will be the day off.


NUTRITION STAFF INFORMATION

Elizabeth Alejos | Site Monitor | x339 | ealejos@chicanofederation.org

Gaida Alobeidi | Site Monitor | x327 |  galobeidi@chicanofederation.org

Maritza Chavez | Monitor/Program Assistant| x333 |  mchavez@chicanofederation.org

Miqueas Gomez | Site Monitor | x330 |  mgomez@chicanofederation.org

Maria E. Hernandez | Site Monitor | x331 |  hernandezm@chicanofederation.org

Joel Mendoza | Site Monitor| x444 |  jmendoza@chicanofederation.org

Rosa Ortiz | Manager| x328| ortizr@chicanofederation.org

Rosa Parra | Accounting Clerk| x329 | rparra@chicanofederation.org 

Maura Sanchez | Site Monitor | x443 | msanchez@chicanofederation.org

Lyannet Villanueva | Site Monitor | x392 | lvillanueva@chicanofederation.org  

Norma Quintana | Site Monitor| x335 |  nquintana@chicanofederation.org


TRAINING