HOLIDAYS

We are closed the following Holidays: NOTE: Meals WILL NOT be reimbursed on these Holidays

2019

  • New Year's Day Tuesday, January 1st

  • Martin Luther King Jr.'s Birthday Monday, January 21st

  • President's Day Monday, February 18th

  • Memorial Day Monday, May 27th

  • Independence Day Thursday, July 4th

  • Labor Day Monday, September 2nd

  • Veterans Day Observed Monday, November 11th

  • Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28th

  • Christmas Holiday Wednesday, December 25th

In addition we are closed: NOTE: Meals WILL be reimbursed on these Holidays

  • Floating Holiday Friday, July 5th

  • Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 29th

  • Floating Holiday Monday, December 23rd

  • Floating Holiday Tuesday, December 24th

When a holiday falls on Saturday, staff will have the previous Friday off. If the Holiday falls on a Sunday, the Monday following will be the day off.

NUTRITION PROGRAM CALENDAR ACTIVITIES


NUTRITION STAFF INFORMATION

Edna Rojas |Site Monitor | LA | Orange County ☎ (619) 285-5600 x392 πŸ“± (619) 804-8393 βœ‰ erojas@chicanofederation.org 

Elizabeth Alejos | Site Monitor | San Diego County ☎ (619) 285-5600 x339 πŸ“± (619) 665-1681 βœ‰ ealejos@chicanofederation.orgο»Ώ

Maritza Chavez | Monitor/Program Assistant ☎ (619) 285-5600 x333 βœ‰ mchavez@chicanofederation.org

Gaida Alobeidi | Site Monitor | San Diego County ☎ (619) 285-5600 x327 πŸ“± (619) 665-0964 βœ‰ galobeidi@chicanofederation.org

Maria E. Hernandez | Site Monitor | San Diego County ☎ (619) 285-5600 x331 πŸ“± (619) 804-4684 βœ‰ hernandezm@chicanofederation.org

Miqueas Gomez | Site Monitor | San Diego County ☎ (619) 285-5600 x330 πŸ“± (619) 665-2509 βœ‰ mgomez@chicanofederation.org

Rosa Ortiz | Program Manager ☎ (619) 285-5600 x328 βœ‰ ortizr@chicanofederation.org

Joel Mendoza | Site Monitor| Riverside πŸ“± (619) 804-7283 βœ‰ jmendoza@chicanofederation.org

Norma Quintana | Site Monitor| LA Orange County πŸ“± (619) 804-2097 βœ‰ nquintana@chicanofederation.org

Rosa Parra | Accounting Clerk ☎ (619) 285-5600 x329 βœ‰ rparra@chicanofederation.org 


ONLINE CACFP ANNUAL TRAINING 2018 - 2019

English

Please click the links below and follow instructions to complete.

EspaΓ±ol

Por favor haga clic en los enlaces de abajo y siga las instrucciones para completar.